Peter Luts

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer

peter@insertcoin.se

Adam Palmquist

Evangelist

adam@insertcoin.se

Carl Bjerkne

Chief Executive Officer

carl@insertcoin.se

Jonathan Sterner

Chief Product Officer

jonathan@insertcoin.se

Johan Gustafsson

Chief Technical Officer

johan@insertcoin.se

Joakim Akterhall

Lead Developer

joakim@insertcoin.se

Mike Daskalov

Lead Artist

mike@insertcoin.se

Wilhelm Bergman

Chief Operating Officer & Business Developer

wilhelm@insertcoin.se

Felix Olofsson

Developer

felix@insertcoin.se

Jens Hendar

Lead Developer

jens@insertcoin.se

Emil Marin

Art Director

emil@insertcoin.se

Anton Hansson

Developer

anton@insertcoin.se

Anton H├Ągermalm

Developer

hager@insertcoin.se

Become a member

Our mission is to gamify the world. We are very excited about the future and the value gamification can add to just about everything and any industry.